Mon - Fri || District Office & Mountain View Campus: (518) 873-6371 | Lake View Campus: (518) 962-8244
Select Page

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


All links will open in new Tabs.

2020-2021 Roster


 

TitlePositionNameEmail

Board of Education




PresidentPhilip Mero
Vice PresidentAlan Jones
Karen DeMuro
Dina Garvey
Sarah Kullman
Heather Reynolds
Suzanne Russell

Administration




SuperintendentJoshua Meyerjmeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of Student Support ServicesNelly Collazoncollazo@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of FacilitiesJim Varnojvarno@boquetvalleycsd.org
Lake View Campus PrincipalDaniel Parkerdparker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Mountain View Campus PrincipalElaine Dixon-Crossedixoncross@boquetvalleycsd.org

Administrative Support




District TreasurerSharlene Petro - Durganspetrodurgan@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent & District Clerk - (MVC)Jana Atwelljatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary & Chief Information Officer - (MVC)Bridget Belzilebbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal & Deputy Treasurer - (MVC)Karen Keechkkeech@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Guidance & Internal Auditor - (MVC)Judy Frenchjfrench@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor, 6-8 - (MVC)Jennifer Peckjpeck@boquetvalleycsd.org
School and Career Counselor, 9-12 (MVC)Derek Paynedpayne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (MVC)Corey Murphycmurphy@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal - (LVC)Abbey Crameracramer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Director of Student Support Services - (LVC)Nancy Ahrentnahrent@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor - (LVC)Tracy Cross - Bakertcrossbaker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (LVC)Carol Schwoebelcschwoebel@boquetvalleycsd.org

Lake View
Instructional Staff (Grades PreK - 5)




Pre-KSuzette Montvillesmontville@boquetvalleycsd.org
Pre-K (ACAP)Janet McCrayjmccray@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenJulie Bissellejbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenRhonda Sloperrsloper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 1Sue Bryantsbryant@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 1Amy Welchawelch@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Lynn Bubbinslbubbins@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Anne Cotronaacotrona@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Elizabeth Canneecanne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Lorraine Hathawaylhathaway@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 4Mary Mandymmandy@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 4Sally Wachowskiswachowski@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Holly Frenyeahfrenyea@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Jodi Thompsonjthompson@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathLeighann Greenelgreene@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathRobyn LePagerlepage@boquetvalleycsd.org
Reading TeacherTracy Waitetwaite@boquetvalleycsd.org
Reading TeacherCourtney Aloicaloi@boquetvalleycsd.org
MusicKerry Merokmero@boquetvalleycsd.org
TechnologyJoseph Graneyjgraney@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationDavid Snyderdsnyder@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtJennifer Barberjbarber@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationDarcy Hudsondhudson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 12:1:1Marie Williamsmwilliams@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationSamantha Meachemsmeachem@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationAmanda Drakeadrake@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 8:1:1Terry Egglefieldtegglefield@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantTina Belziletbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantPeggy Staatspstaats@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantMarci Olivermoliver@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantToni Mowerytmowery@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideMarybeth Sayremsayre@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideLisa Whalenlisawhalen@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideLily Whalenlwhalen@boquetvalleycsd.org.
Speech PathologistKatie Cutcherkcutcher@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building SubJenifer O’Neilljoneill@boquetvalleycsd.org
School PsychologistKellie Porterkporter@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher LibrarianKristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
PathologistTerry Whitetwhite@boquetvalleycsd.org

Mountain View Instructional Staff (Grades 6-12)




Grade 6Zoe Brugger Lobdellzbrugger@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 6Ellen Kielyekiely@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishCathy Brankmancbrankman@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishRyan Campagnarcampagna@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishSarah Ricesrice@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishVeronica Ussvuss@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathAllison Morrowamorrow@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMindy Flemingmfleming@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathJohn Fairchildjfairchild@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceErica Lohereloher@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceAshley Hooperahooper@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceKaitlin Fielderkfielder@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceJason Fiegljfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesBrad Schraufbschrauf@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesTom Smithtsmith@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesPete Castinepcastine@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchJackie Chan Sengjchanseng@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchLaura Napperlnapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
BusinessJason Colbyjcolby@boquetvalleycsd.org
ChorusAmy Nelsonanelson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Band DirectorHeather Olsonholson@boquetvalleycsd.org
TechnologyTonya Lackeytlackey@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationPaul Buehlerpbuehler@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical Education & HealthColby Pulsifercpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtKristen Larkinklarkin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationAubrey Pulsiferapulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMichelle Feeleymfeeley@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationPaula Nortonpnorton@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantGwen Shermangsherman@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantSerene Hollandsholland@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantPatty Schultzpschultz@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AssistantElizabeth Ottoeotto@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideAndrea Bladesablades@boquetvalleycsd.org
PathologistTerry Whitetwhite@boquetvalleycsd.org
School PsychologistKellie Porterkporter@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher LibrarianKristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building SubNicholas Rowenrowe@boquetvalleycsd.org

Maintenance / Transportation




Head Bus Driver (MVC)Deb Spauldingdspaulding@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance Mechanic (MVC)Mike Mitchellmmitchell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cleaner (AM) (MVC)Lucas Fiorino
Cleaner / Bus Driver (PM) (MVC)Larry Allen
Cleaner (PM) (MVC)Rick St. Dennis
Cleaner (PM) (MVC)Carol Moulton
Bus Driver (MVC)Melissa Pierce
Bus Driver (MVC)Denny Mitchell
Mechanic / Bus Driver (MVC)Chad Tyson
Part Time Bus Driver (MVC)Julie Cassavaugh
Bus Aide (MVC)Brad Egglefield
Bus Aide (MVC)Salle Duso
Mechanic / Maintenance / Bus Driver (LVC)Stacy Pulsiferspulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Head Custodian / Bus Driver (LVC)Tyler Atwelltatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cleaner / Bus Diver (LVC)Jennie Cross
Maintenance / Bus Driver (LVC)Irvin (Sonny) Calkins
Maintenance / Bus Driver (LVC)Mark Evens
Cleaner / Bus Driver (LVC)Brett LaMere
Part-Time Cleaner (LVC)Judy Kingsley

Cafeteria




CVES School Lunch Manager (MVC + LVC)Mrs. Julie Holbrookjholbrook@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cook Manager (MVC)Ms. Kendra Pulsiferkpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Food Service Helper (MVC)Mrs. Kristy Cave
Food Service Helper (MVC)Mrs. Katie Clark
Cook Manager (LVC)Stephanie Boothsbooth@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cook (LVC)Jeanie Dickerson
Food Service Helper (PT) (LVC)Barry Morrison
Food Service Helper (LVC)Cheryl Gowett

CVES Support




Assistive TechnologistShanni Hicks
Informational Technologist (Tues & Thurs)Aaron Wilkins
Informational Technologist (Wed & Fri)Mike Blake
Occupational TherapyEileen Goralczyk
Occupational TherapyRhonda Baker
Physical TherapyElizabeth Theeman