Mon - Fri || District Office & Mountain View Campus: (518) 873-6371 | Lake View Campus: (518) 962-8244
Select Page

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


All links will open in new Tabs.

2022-2023 Roster – updated 11-30-2022


 

TitlePositionNameEmail

Board of Education




PresidentHeather Reynolds
Vice PresidentDina Garvey
Micah Stewart
Evan George
Sarah Kullman
Philip Mero
Suzanne Russell

Administration




SuperintendentJoshua Meyerjmeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of Student Support ServicesAbigail Seymouraseymour@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of FacilitiesScott Farrellsfarrell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Lake View Campus PrincipalDaniel Parkerdparker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Mountain View Campus PrincipalElaine Dixon-Crossedixoncross@boquetvalleycsd.org

Administrative
Support




District TreasurerSharlene Petro - Durganspetrodurgan@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent & District Clerk - (MVC)Jana Atwelljatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary & Chief Information Officer - (MVC)Bridget Belzilebbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal & Deputy Treasurer - (MVC)Karen Keechkkeech@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Guidance & Internal Claims Auditor - (MVC)Judy Frenchjfrench@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor, 6-8 - (MVC)Jennifer Peckjpeck@boquetvalleycsd.org
School and Career Counselor, 9-12 (MVC)Renee Pelkeyrpelkey@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (MVC)Deb Olsendolsen@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal - (LVC)Janelle Pulsiferjpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Director of Student Support Services - (LVC)Lea Bladeslcrowningshield@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor - (LVC)Jessie Morganjmorgan@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Secretary - (LVC)Gwen Goffggoff@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (LVC)Carol Schwoebelcschwoebel@boquetvalleycsd.org

Lake View
Instructional Staff
(Grades PreK - 5)




Pre-KSuzette Montvillesmontville@boquetvalleycsd.org
Pre-K (3 year old room - ACAP)Farrah Whitneyfwhitney@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenKayla Dempseykdempsey@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenRhonda Sloperrsloper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 1Kelsey Marvinkmartin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 1Amy Welchawelch@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Melissa Niquettemniquette@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Peg Staatspstaats@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Lynn Bubbinslbubbins@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Lorraine Hathawaylhathaway@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 4Bradley Shumwaybshumway@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 4Julie Bissellejbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Holly Frenyeahfrenyea@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Jodi Thompsonjthompson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Eric Schultzeschultz@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathRobyn LePagerlepage@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathLily Whalenlwhalen@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS ReadingTracy Waitetwaite@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS ReadingCourtney Aloicaloi@boquetvalleycsd.org
MusicKerry Merokmero@boquetvalleycsd.org
TechnologyJen O'Neilljoneill@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationAdele Jesmerajesmer@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtJennifer Barberjbarber@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (K & 2)Darcy Hudsondhudson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education C0-Integrated (1st)Terry Egglefieldtegglefield@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (3 & 4)MaryBeth Sayremsayre@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 12:01:01 (3-5)Stites McDanielsmcdaniel@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (5)Samantha Meachemsmeachem@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (K)Alexis Beyerabeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (1st)Tina Belziletbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (3-5)Serene Hollandsholland@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (4th)Abby Meroamero@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (4th)Codia Crandallccrandall@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching Aide (5th)Lauren Goughlgough@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (5th)Kelly Goughkgough@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant LibraryDiana McGuigandmcguigan@boquetvalleycsd.org
Speech PathologistKatie Cutcherkcutcher@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Psychologist (LVC & MVC)Mandi Spoffordmspofford@boquetvalleycsd.org
Student Support Counselor (LVC & MVC)Tom Bisselletbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building Sub/OASIS Program AssistantMike Hueglinmhueglin@boquetvalleycsd.org
OASIS Project Coordinator (LVC & MVC)Marcail Millermmiller@boquetvalleycsd.org

Mountain View
Instructional Staff
(Grades 6-12)




Grade 6Zoe Brugger Lobdellzbrugger@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 6Ellen Kielyekiely@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishSarah Kingzackskingzack@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishDanielle Schwoebeldschwoebel@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishSarah Ricesrice@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishVeronica Ussvuss@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathKaren Reynoldskreynolds@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMindy Flemingmfleming@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathJohn Fairchildjfairchild@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceErica Lohereloher@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceAshley Hooperahooper@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceKaitlin Fielderkfielder@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceJason Fiegljfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesBrad Schraufbschrauf@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesJeff Nemecjnemec@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesPete Castinepcastine@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchJackie Chan-Sengjchanseng@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchLaura Napperlnapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
BusinessJason Colbyjcolby@boquetvalleycsd.org
ChorusAmy Nelsonanelson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Band DirectorHeather Olsonholson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Technology / STEMAndrya Helleraheller@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationPaul Buehlerpbuehler@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical Education & HealthColby Pulsifercpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtKristen Larkinklarkin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (6-8)Michelle Feeleymfeeley@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (9 & 10)Elizabeth Ottoeotto@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (11 & 12)Aubrey Pulsiferapulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 12:01:01VACANT
Teacher Assistant (MS / HS)Marci Olivermoliver@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (Special Ed)Kristy Napperknapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Aide (6th)Brad Egglefieldbegglefield@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Aide (12th)Theresa McAuleytmcauley@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Aide (MS / HS)Jeanie Dickersonjdickerson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Aide (6th)Janelle Pulsiferjpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher LibrarianKristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Speech Pathologist (LVC & MVC)Terry Whitetwhite@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Psychologist (LVC & MVC)Mandi Spoffordmspofford@boquetvalleycsd.org
Student Support Counselor (LVC & MVC)Tom Bisselletbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
OASIS Project Coordinator (LVC & MVC)Marcail Millermmiller@boquetvalleycsd.org
OASIS Program Assistant (LVC & MVC)Mike Hueglinmhueglin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building SubKeith Lobdellklobdell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Curriculum SpecialistSally Wachowskiswachowski@boquetvalleycsd.org
Curriculum SpecialistAnne Cotronaacotrona@boquetvalleycsd.org

Maintenance/
Transportation




Head Bus DriverDeb Spauldingdspaulding@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance MechanicMike Mitchellmmitchell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Bus Driver / Cleaner (AM)Melissa Pierce
Cleaner / Bus Driver (AM)Julie Cassavaugh
Maintenance Person / Bus Driver (AM)Scott Holland
Cleaner (PM)Rachel Rolston
Cleaner (PM)Rick St. Dennis
Cleaner (PM)Carol Moulton
Bus DriverDenny Mitchell
Bus DriverLarry Cooney
Part-Time Bus DriverTom Keck
Bus AideSalle Duso
Bus AideTim Quaid
Bus AideVACANT
Mechanic / Maintenance / Bus DriverStacy Pulsiferspulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Head Custodian / Bus DriverTyler Atwelltatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance / Bus Driver (AM)Irvin (Sonny) Calkins
Cleaner / Bus Diver (AM)Jennie Cross
Maintenance / Bus Driver (PM)Mark Evens
Cleaner (PM)Brett LaMere
Part-Time Cleaner

Cafeteria




CVES School Lunch Manager (MVC + LVC)Julie Holbrookjholbrook@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cook Manager (MVC)Kendra Pulsiferkpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Food Service Helper (MVC)Kristy Cave
Food Service Helper (MVC)Katie Clark
Cook (LVC)Stevi McCann
Food Service Helper (LVC)Jess Pulsifer
Food Service Helper (LVC)Virginia Rice
Food Service Helper (PT) (LVC)Barry Morrison

CVES Support




Informational Technologist (Mon & Wed)Aaron Wilkins
Informational Technologist (Tues, Thurs & Fri)Ian Turner
Assistive TechnologistShanni Hicks
Occupational TherapyEileen Goralczyk
Physical Therapy
School PsychologistSadie Trunk