Mon - Fri || District Office & Mountain View Campus: (518) 873-6371 | Lake View Campus: (518) 962-8244
Select Page

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


All links will open in new Tabs.

2021-2022 Roster


 

TitlePositionNameEmail

Board of Education




PresidentHeather Reynolds
Vice PresidentDina Garvey
Micah Stewart
Evan George
Sarah Kullman
Philip Mero
Suzanne Russell

Administration




SuperintendentJoshua Meyerjmeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of Student Support ServicesNelly Collazoncollazo@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of FacilitiesScott Farrell
Lake View Campus PrincipalDaniel Parkerdparker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Mountain View Campus PrincipalElaine Dixon-Crossedixoncross@boquetvalleycsd.org

Administrative Support




District TreasurerSharlene Petro - Durganspetrodurgan@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent & District Clerk - (MVC)Jana Atwelljatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary & Chief Information Officer - (MVC)Bridget Belzilebbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal & Deputy Treasurer - (MVC)Karen Keechkkeech@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Guidance & Internal Claims Auditor - (MVC)Judy Frenchjfrench@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor, 6-8 - (MVC)Jennifer Peckjpeck@boquetvalleycsd.org
School and Career Counselor, 9-12 (MVC)Derek Paynedpayne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (MVC)Corey Murphycmurphy@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to the Principal - (LVC)Abbey Crameracramer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Director of Student Support Services - (LVC)Lea Crowningshieldlcrowningshield@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Counselor - (LVC)Tracy Cross - Bakertcrossbaker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - (LVC)Carol Schwoebelcschwoebel@boquetvalleycsd.org

Lake View
Instructional Staff (Grades PreK - 5)




Pre-KSuzette Montvillesmontville@boquetvalleycsd.org
Pre-K (ACAP)Janet McCrayjmccray@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenJulie Bissellejbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
KindergartenRhonda Sloperrsloper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 1Kelsey Marvin
Grade 1Amy Welchawelch@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Lynn Bubbinslbubbins@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 2Peg Staatspstaats@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Elizabeth Canneecanne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 3Lorraine Hathawaylhathaway@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 4Bradley Shumway
Grade 4Sally Wachowskiswachowski@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Holly Frenyeahfrenyea@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 5Jodi Thompsonjthompson@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathLeighann Greenelgreene@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathRobyn LePagerlepage@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS Reading/MathLily Whalen
EnrichmentAnne Cotrona
AIS ReadingTracy Waitetwaite@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS ReadingCourtney Aloicaloi@boquetvalleycsd.org
MusicKerry Merokmero@boquetvalleycsd.org
TechnologyJoseph Graneyjgraney@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationAdele Jesmer
ArtJennifer Barberjbarber@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (K-2)Darcy Hudsondhudson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 8:01:01 (K-2)Terry Egglefieldtegglefield@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (1 & 3)Marybeth Sayremsayre@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationSamantha Meachemsmeachem@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 12:01:01 (3-5)Stites McDaniel
Special Education (4-6)Samantha Meachem
Teacher Assistant (3-5)Lisa Whalenlisawhalen@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (4th)Tina Belziletbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Assistant (4th)Serene Holland
Teacher Assistant (3rd)Codia Crandall
Teacher Assistant (Kindergarten)Kelly Gough
Teacher Assistant (Special Ed)Kristy Napper
Teacher Aide (5th)Brad Egglefield
Teacher Aide (3rd)Jen O’Neill
Teacher Asst. LibraryDiana McGuigan
Speech PathologistKatie Cutcherkcutcher@boquetvalleycsd.org
School Psychologist (LVC & MVC)Mandi Spofford
Building SubLauren Gough

Mountain View Instructional Staff (Grades 6-12)




Grade 6Zoe Brugger Lobdellzbrugger@boquetvalleycsd.org
Grade 6Ellen Kielyekiely@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishCathy Brankmancbrankman@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishDanielle Schwoebel
EnglishSarah Ricesrice@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishVeronica Ussvuss@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathAllison Morrowamorrow@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMindy Flemingmfleming@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathJohn Fairchildjfairchild@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceErica Lohereloher@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceAshley Hooperahooper@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceKaitlin Fielderkfielder@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceJason Fiegljfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesBrad Schraufbschrauf@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesShaunessy LaClair
Social StudiesPete Castinepcastine@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchJackie Chan Sengjchanseng@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchLaura Napperlnapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
BusinessJason Colbyjcolby@boquetvalleycsd.org
ChorusAmy Nelsonanelson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Band DirectorHeather Olsonholson@boquetvalleycsd.org
TechnologyTonya Lackeytlackey@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationPaul Buehlerpbuehler@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical Education & HealthColby Pulsifercpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtKristen Larkinklarkin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (6-8)Michelle Feeleymfeeley@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (9 & 10)Elizabeth Ottoeotto@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education (11 & 12)Aubrey Pulsiferapulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special Education 12:01:01VACANT
Teacher Assistant (MS)Marci Oliver
Teacher Assistant (MS/HS)VACANT
Long Term SubAustin Carmody
Teacher Assistant (MS)Gwen Shermangsherman@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher Aide (12th)Theresa McAuley
Teacher Aide (8th)Jeanie Dickerson
Teacher Aide (MS/HS)Janelle Pulsifer
Teacher LibrarianKristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Speech Pathologist (LVC & MVC)Terry Whitetwhite@boquetvalleycsd.org
Student Support Counselor (LVC & MVC)Tom Bisselle
OASIS Project Coordinator (LVC & MVC)Chris Peisch
OASIS Program Assistant (LVC & MVC)Tyler Kepes
Building SubVACANT

Maintenance / Transportation




Head Bus DriverDeb Spauldingdspaulding@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance MechanicMike Mitchellmmitchell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Bus Driver / Cleaner (AM)Melissa Pierce
Cleaner / Bus Driver (AM)Julie Cassavaugh
Maintenance Person / Bus Driver (AM)Kyle Harrington
Cleaner (PM)Rick St. Dennis
Cleaner (PM)Carol Moulton
Cleaner / Bus Driver (PM)VACANT
Bus DriverDenny Mitchell
Bus DriverLarry Cooney
Part-Time Bus DriverVACANT
Bus AideSalle Duso
Bus AideJulie Napper
Bus AideVACANT
Mechanic / Maintenance / Bus DriverStacy Pulsiferspulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Head Custodian / Bus DriverTyler Atwelltatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance / Bus DriverIrvin (Sonny) Calkins
Cleaner / Bus Diver (AM)Jennie Cross
Maintenance / Bus Driver (PM)Mark Evens
Cleaner (PM)Brett LaMere
Part-Time CleanerJudy Kingsley
Bus DriverVACANT

Cafeteria




CVES School Lunch Manager (MVC + LVC)Julie Holbrookjholbrook@boquetvalleycsd.org
Cook Manager (MVC)Kendra Pulsiferkpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Food Service Helper (MVC)Kristy Cave
Food Service Helper (MVC)Katie Clark
Cook (LVC)Stevi McCann
Food Service Helper (PT) (LVC)Barry Morrison
Food Service Helper (LVC)Chrissy Olsen

CVES Support




Assistive TechnologistShanni Hicks
Informational Technologist (Tues & Thurs)VACANT
Informational Technologist (Wed & Fri)VACANT
Occupational TherapyEileen Goralczyk
Physical TherapyElizabeth Theeman