Mon - Fri || District Office & Mountain View Campus: (518) 873-6371 | Lake View Campus: (518) 962-8244
Select Page

CONTACT US


District Communication Plan

Please direct comments and questions to:

Transportation

Deb Spaulding, Head Bus Driver – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-873-6371

email: bus@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 7530 Court St, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

 

Lake View Campus

Secretary to the Principal of The Lake View Campus – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

Address: 25 Sisco St, Westport, NY 12993

 

Dan Parker, Principal of The Lake View Campus – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

email: dparker@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 25 Sisco St, Westport, NY 12993

 

 

Mountain View Campus

Karen Keech, Secretary to the Principal of The Mountain View Campus – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-873-6371

email: kkeech@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 7530 Court St, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

 

Elaine Dixon-Cross, Principal of The Mountain View Campus – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-873-6371

email: edixoncross@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 7530 Court St, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

 

 

Student Support Services

Lea Crowningshield, Secretary to Director of Student Support Services – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

email: lcrowningshield@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 25 Sisco Street Westport, NY 12993

 

Director of Student Support Services – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-873-6371

email: 

Address: 7530 Court St, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

Boquet Valley Central School District Office

Jana Atwell, Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

email: jatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 25 Sisco St, Westport, NY 12993

 

Josh Meyer, Superintendent of Schools – Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

email: jmeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 25 Sisco St, Westport, NY 12993

 

Boquet Valley Central School District Board of Education

All communication must be submitted in writing to:

Jana Atwell, District Clerk- Boquet Valley CSD.

Phone: 518-962-8244

email: jatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org

Address: 25 Sisco St, Westport, NY 12993