TitlePositionNameEmail

Administration / Admin. Support




Superintendent of SchoolsJoshua Meyerjmeyer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Principal - Lake ViewDaniel Parkerdparker@boquetvalleycsd.org
(Interim) Principal - Mountain View

Mark Bessen 

mbessen@boquetvalleycsd.org

Director of Student Support
Services - Lake View
Nelly Collazoncollazo@boquetvalleycsd.org
Director of Building and Grounds

Jim Varno

jvarno@boquetvalleycsd.org
District TreasurerSharlene Petro - Durgan
School/Career CounselorDerek Paynedpayne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent & District Clerk - Lake ViewJana Atwelljatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Confidential Secretary & CIO - Mountain ViewBridget Belzilebbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - Lake ViewCarol Schwoebelcschwoebel@boquetvalleycsd.org
Nurse - Mountain ViewTracie Gay
Guidance Counselor - Lake ViewJennifer Peckjpeck@boquetvalleycsd.org
Guidance Counselor - Mountain ViewTracy Cross - Bakertcrossbaker@boquetvalleycsd.org
Admin. Assistant / Principal Sec. - Lake ViewAbbey Crameracramer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Admin. Assistant/Principal Sec. & Deputy Treasurer - Mountain ViewKaren Keechkkeech@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Guidance & Auditor - Lake ViewJudy Frenchjfrench@boquetvalleycsd.org
Secretary to Director of Student Services - Mountain ViewNancy Ahrentnahrent@boquetvalleycsd.org
Head Bus DriverDebbie Spauldingdspaulding@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance/Mechanic - Mountain ViewMike Mitchellmmitchell@boquetvalleycsd.org
Head Custodian - Lake ViewTyler Atwelltatwell@boquetvalleycsd.org

Lake View
Instructional Staff




KindergartenMrs. Julie Bissellejbisselle@boquetvalleycsd.org
First GradeMrs. Amy Welchawelch@boquetvalleycsd.org
Second GradeMrs. Lynn Bubbinslbubbins@boquetvalleycsd.org
Third gradeMrs. Lorraine Hathawaylhathaway@boquetvalleycsd.org
Fourth GradeMrs. Mary Mandymmandy@boquetvalleycsd.org
Fifth GradeMrs. Holly Frenyeahfrenyea@boquetvalleycsd.org
Sixth GradeMrs. Zoe Brugger-Lobdellzbrugger@boquetvalleycsd.org
Sixth GradeMs. Ellen Kielyekiely@boquetvalleycsd.org
Elementary MusicMs. Amy Nelsonanelson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Band DirectorMrs. Heather Olsonholson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Reading TeacherMrs. Tracy Waitetwaite@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Gwen Shermangsherman@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Peggy Staatspstaats@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMr. Fred Kapperfkapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMs. Serene Hollandsholland@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishMrs. Cathy Brankmancbrankman@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceMrs. Erica Lohereloher@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMs. Allison Morrowamorrow@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesMr. Brad Schraufbschrauf@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchMrs. Laura Napperlnapper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Technology / ComputerMrs. Connie Blainecblaine@boquetvalleycsd.org
Art TeacherMs. Jennifer Barberjbarber@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationMr. David Snyderdsnyder@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Michelle Feeleymfeeley@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMs. Marie Williamsmwilliams@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Darcy Hudsondhudson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher LibrarianMrs. Kristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
Guidance CounselorMrs. Jennifer Peckjpeck@boquetvalleycsd.org
School PsychologistMs. Kellie Porterkporter@boquetvalleycsd.org
Speech PathologistMs. Katie Cutcherkcutcher@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building SubMs. Elizabeth Otto

Lake View Cafeteria




Cafeteria ManagerJulie Holbrook
Cook ManagerStephanie Booth
CookKelly McGrath
Food ServiceTBD

Lake View Maintenance / Transportation




Mechanic / Maintenance / Bus DriverStacy Pulsiferspulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Maintenance/ Bus DriverMark Evens
Cleaner / Bus DriverJennie Cross
Cleaner / Bus DriverBrett LaMere
Part Time CleanerJudy Kingsley
Part Time Bus DriverJack Napper
Sub Bus DriverIke Tyler
Sub Bus DriverHarry Sherman
Sub Bus DriverScott Holland

Mountain View Instructional Staff




KindergartenMs. Rhonda Sloperrsloper@boquetvalleycsd.org
First GradeMrs. Sue Bryantsbryant@boquetvalleycsd.org
Second GradeMrs. Courtney Rockcrock@boquetvalleycsd.org
Second GradeMs. Elizabeth Canneecanne@boquetvalleycsd.org
Third GradeMs. Leighann Greenelgreene@boquetvalleycsd.org
Third GradeMrs. Anne Cotronaacotrona@boquetvalleycsd.org
Fourth GradeMrs. Sally Wachowskiswachowski@boquetvalleycsd.org
Fifth GradeMrs. Jodi Thompsonjthompson@boquetvalleycsd.org
Music / BandMrs. Kerry Merokmero@boquetvalleycsd.org
Reading TeachersMs. Courtney Aloicaloi@boquetvalleycsd.org
Reading TeachersMrs. Kelly Flaxkflax@boquetvalleycsd.org
Technology / ComputerMr. Jason Colbyjcolby@boquetvalleycsd.org
Technology / ComputerMs. Tonya Lackeytlackey@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationMr. Paul Buehlerpbuehler@boquetvalleycsd.org
Physical EducationMr. Colby Pulsifercpulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Tina Belziletbelzile@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Patty Schultzpschultz@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Toni Mowerytmowery@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Marci Olivermoliver@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teaching AssistantMrs. Sue Plumadoresplumadore@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideMrs. Andrea Bladesablades@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideMrs. Marybeth Sayremsayre@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher AideMs. Aimee Lobdellalobdell@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishMr. Ryan Campagnarcampagna@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishMrs. Sarah Ricesrice@boquetvalleycsd.org
EnglishMrs. Veronica Ussvuss@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMrs. Malinda Schaefermschaefer@boquetvalleycsd.org
MathMr. John Fairchildjfairchild@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceMr. Jason Fiegljfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceMrs. Kaitlin Fielderkfielder@boquetvalleycsd.org
ScienceMs. Ashley Hooperahooper@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesMr. Tom Smithtsmith@boquetvalleycsd.org
Social StudiesMr. Pete Castinepcastine@boquetvalleycsd.org
FrenchMs. Jackie Chan-Sengjchanseng@boquetvalleycsd.org
ArtMs. Kristin Larkinklarkin@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Amanda Drakeadrake@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Terry Egglefieldtegglefield@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Julie Rascoejrascoe@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMs. Samantha Meachemsmeachem@boquetvalleycsd.org
Special EducationMrs. Aubrey Pulsiferapulsifer@boquetvalleycsd.org
Speech PathologistMrs. Terry Whitetwhite@boquetvalleycsd.org
School PsychologistMs. Kellie Porterkporter@boquetvalleycsd.org
Teacher LibrarianMrs. Kristin Fieglkfiegl@boquetvalleycsd.org
AIS MathMrs. Robyn LaPagerlapage@boquetvalleycsd.org
Building SubMs. Lily Whalen

Mountain View Cafeteria




Cafeteria ManagerMrs. Julie Holbrook
Cook ManagerMs. Kendra Pulsifer
Food ServiceMrs. Kristy Cave
Food ServiceMrs. Katie Clark
Food ServiceMs. Denise Clothier

Mountain View Maintenance / Transportation




Head Bus DriverDeb Spauldingdspaulding@boquetvalleycsd.org
MechanicChad Tyson
Bus DriverDennis Mitchell
Bus DriverMelissa Pierce
Bus DriverSheila Jennings
Bus DiverCrystal Brant
Sub Bus DriverSteve Denton
Part Time Bus DriverJulie Cassavaugh
Sub Bus DriverPaul Fenton
Sub Bus DriverJon Fenton
Sub Bus DriverLillian Crowningshield
Bus AideBrad Egglefield
Bus AideSalle Duso
CleanerRick St.Dennis
CleanerCarol Moulton
CleanerLucas Fiorino
Cleaner / Bus DriverDave McCray